Address

пр. Соборный, 183

Upcoming events

Seminary

Masa Efrosinina <>

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
Theaters

Muzciny po vyzovu

Thu 12 Sep - Thu 12 Sep
Theaters

Anna Karenina

Tue 17 Sep - Tue 17 Sep
Concerts

Gala-koncert

Fri 20 Sep - Fri 20 Sep
Concerts

Sinatra | Zitta.Muzika.Zinki.

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 21 Sep
Theaters

Muzcina dla intima

Tue 24 Sep - Tue 24 Sep
Theaters

<>

Wed 25 Sep - Wed 25 Sep

Valerij Zidkov #Gudnajtsou

Mon 30 Sep - Mon 30 Sep
Concerts

Sinaa ptica

Tue 01 Oct - Tue 01 Oct
Theaters

Les' Podervanskij - <>

Fri 04 Oct - Fri 04 Oct
Theaters

Muz moej zeny

Wed 09 Oct - Wed 09 Oct
Festivals

Blagofest

Fri 11 Oct - Fri 11 Oct
Theaters | Concerts

Dakh Daughters Band

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Theaters

Cernyj kvadrat. Razdevajsa - budem...govorit'

Thu 17 Oct - Thu 17 Oct
Concerts

Mamahohotala Sou

Fri 18 Oct - Fri 18 Oct
Concerts

Nikolaj Gnatuk

Sat 19 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Theaters

Koncert ansamblu banduristiv <>

Fri 25 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Concerts

Sympho Kids

Tue 05 Nov - Tue 05 Nov
Theaters

Teatr Tenej <>

Fri 08 Nov - Fri 08 Nov
Theaters

<>

Sat 09 Nov - Sat 09 Nov
Concerts

Dzazovij Majkl Dzekson

Sun 10 Nov - Sun 10 Nov
Concerts

Hor im. G. G. Ver'ovki

Mon 02 Dec - Mon 02 Dec
Theaters

Devicnik

Wed 04 Dec - Wed 04 Dec
Theaters

Budʹte kak doma

Sat 14 Dec - Sat 14 Dec

Past events

ASO <>

Sat 08 Sep - Sat 08 Sep

ASO <>

Sun 09 Sep - Sun 09 Sep

Jazz City Big Band

Fri 14 Sep - Fri 14 Sep

Review 0

No review

Next to Концертный зал им. Глинки

What to see

Zaporizhzhya Regional Philharmonic (Glinka Concert Hall)

15 m. Sobornyi Avenue, 183, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 236-44-46, (061) 236-44-67, (061) 236-44-85

What to see

M.I. Glinka monument

23 m. Sobornyi Avenue, 183, Zaporizhzhia

What to see

House of Engineering and Technical Workers

94 m. Sobornyi Avenue, 185, Zaporizhzhia

What to see

137 m.

"ANEX TOUR"

169 m.

(061)228-38-37(36)

ПАБ Бульбульдог

217 m. ул. Добролюбова, 13

ПАБ Бульбульдог

217 m. ул. Добролюбова, 13

ПАБ Бульбульдог

217 m. ул. Добролюбова, 13

ПАБ Бульбульдог

217 m. ул. Добролюбова, 13

ПАБ Бульбульдог

217 m. ул. Добролюбова, 13