Address

вулиця Незалежної України, 55А, Запоріжжя

Upcoming events

In four days
Theaters | For children

"Kic'cin dim"

Sat 24 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Theaters

"Dujmovocka"

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Theaters | For children

"Terem-Teremok"

Sat 31 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Theaters | For children

"Bilosnizka, gnomi ta princ"

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 01 Sep
Theaters | For children

"Troe porosat"

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 07 Sep
Theaters

"Viter sumit' u topolah"

Sat 07 Sep - Sat 07 Sep
Theaters

"Muha-Cokotuha"

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
Theaters

"Viter sumit' u topolah"

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

"Vse pro zinok"

Fri 13 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
Theaters | For children

"U posukah Drakona"

Sat 14 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Theaters

"Viter sumit' u topolah"

Sat 14 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Theaters | For children

"Vesela simejka"

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Theaters

"Talanti i pokijniki"

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Theaters

"Dvoe na gojdalkah"

Fri 20 Sep - Fri 20 Sep
Theaters | For children

"Apel'sinova princesa"

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 21 Sep
Theaters

"Rozpusnik"

Sat 21 Sep - Sat 21 Sep
Theaters

<>

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 22 Sep
Theaters

"Mil'jon za druzinu"

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

"Vse pro zinok"

Fri 27 Sep - Fri 27 Sep
Theaters

"Zagadkove nicne vbivstvo sobaki"

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 28 Sep
Theaters | For children

"Terem-Teremok"

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Theaters

"Dajte zavisu!.. Negajno!"

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Past events

"Ukraina ce - mi"

Sat 01 Sep - Sat 01 Sep

"Terem-Teremok"

Sun 02 Sep - Sun 02 Sep

"Vesela simejka"

Sat 08 Sep - Sat 08 Sep

Review 0

No review

Next to Запорізький академічний обласний театр юного глядача

Запорожский областной театр юного зрителя

0 m. ул. Независимой Украины, 55а

What to see

Zaporizhzhia Academic Regional Theater of the Young Spectator

100 m. Nezalezhnoi Ukrainy Street, 55A, Zaporizhzhia

Касса: (061) 236-16-72

National cuisine restaurant

Bosfor

143 m. 3 Yakova Novytskogo Street, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 233-3101

What to see

The Cathedral of God the Father of Mercy

166 m. Zavods'ka Street, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 213-33-33

What to see

Zaporizhzhia Regional Art Museum

229 m. Nezalezhnoi Ukrainy Street, 76B, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 233-61-93, (061) 233-73-64

What to see

The Zaporizhzhya Circus

274 m. Rekordna Street, 41, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 233-71-60

City cafe

Pizza Celentano

408 m. Sobornyi Ave, 147, Zaporizhzhia, Zaporiz'ka oblast, Ukraine, 69000

+38 061 220 9953

City cafe

JobsCafé

492 m. 147 Soborny Аvenue, Zaporizhzhia

(061) 220-4634

City cafe

Львівські пляцки

495 m.

+38 050 232 7787

City cafe

Art Café-Teplo

503 m. 166 Soborny Аvenue, Zaporizhzhia

(067) 610-03-06, (061) 708-05-50